Dear Unknown,

ASK ANNIE

Dear Annie,

I just got in a relationship with a benevolent girl. What could I do to keep up my relationship with her? How do I know if she is right for me? Most of my friends break up with their boyfriend/girlfriend.

Sincerely,

Unknown

Dear Unknown,

Relationships have problems, but you should not focus so much on the problems, you should focus more on getting to know the person. Honestly if you feel like you really like this girl, then you yourself should be interested in getting to know her more so that way you can be able to tell if she is the right one for you. Don’t worry so much about trying to keep up with the relationship from the very start, let it flow and see where it takes you!

Sincerely, Annie

Leave a Reply

